Sort:  

See. Now @janton. I didn't explain what a parterre was as I've already done that in a another post.

I don't have time to go and find find the relevant post now so you'll just have to Google it. Or you can wait a bit and I'll probably put some photographs of it in a future post. 😁

Is it this one? https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@gillianpearce/color-challenge-saturday-indigo-pansies

I just googled parterre+gillianpearce+steemit haha!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

How very clever of you @leeart. I wouldn't have thought of that. That's brilliant!

And, yes, that is the one. 😁

oh cool. yay @leeart thank you that IS quite brilliant!

Google is a friend lol!

absolutely!

lol howdy there @gillianpearce and thanks for the getting back to me, yes I'll look it up and then look forward to more photos of whatever it is in the future! today we celebrate our independence from ya'll but don't worry, no hard feelings! lol.

Enjoy our celebrations @janton. I'm surprised at how busy it is around here today but maybe it's people from other parts of the world.

Have fun! 😊

yes Ma'am I got on here expecting it to be dead air but it's bustling!
thank you @gillianpearce. those Brits ain't so bad afterall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91