📷 Colorchallenge | Friday Skyblue | Blue contrast 🌊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians friends!

This is my #ColorChallenge submission for Friday Skyblue, contest initiated by @kalemandra.
already started the weekend so today I want to show you a series of photos I took on my last visit to the beach, captured these pictures with my smartphone. hope you like it and you enjoy it!






Thanks for taking the time to check my post

Sort:  

holy shit this is a beautiful place! it's you in the photo right? thanks for sharing!
do you live nearby the beach?

yes my buddy, is me in December with a few extra pounds, the beach is beautiful is 2 hours from my city, here you can check more about the beach

i love beaches. korea has a very rocky terrain and most of view is blocked by concrete.
i also put on a lot of extra weight but 2 days i started eating healthy again! i hope you're doing the same haha

Hahahha I also started eating healthy a week ago

shit i failed today. less than an hour ago my wife ordered some sandwiches and pasta. i had it all. couldn't help myself! i'm a fucking slob.

it's not easy to diet on weekends bro, it's also mothers day you have to eat tasty hahhahahah

How lovely! That's a beautiful place!

I'm glad you like it, the beach is my favorite place ;)

Look like you having a great time over there buddy. Nice poctures ! Have a great time my friend.

I had a great time my buddy, The beach I like a lot is beautiful, you have to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96