📷#ColorChallenge - Friday #Skyblue | Trip to Thailand

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

HOLA all my Steemit Family Members. I hope you all doing well.

As always I am here with my #photobucket. Today is Friday and for Colorchallenge it's BLUE Color Contest. BLUE is one of my Favorite color.

So, I am going to share my Thailand Trip. I with my Family went to Thailand in Summer 2016 Vacations (Pics are old). But the View of Beach and Scenery was Awesome. Blue Sea looks Amazing and trust me it was a great Experience.

I shot all the pics from my CANON 1300D Camera. All the Pics are taken by me.

The following photo is my entry to the #colorchallenge contest- Friday BLUE, organized by @kalemandra.

Bonus 2 Transport 1.jpg

Bonus 2 Holiday 136.jpg

Bonus 2 Holiday 138.jpg

Bonus 2 Holiday 150.jpg

Bonus 2 Surfing 27.jpg

steem-it.gif

I hope You like the Pics. Keep Supporting me.
#mgsc

Sort:  

nice pick....what was duration and total expanses of trip?

per person if you want to enjoy completely than 70k INR is enough. rest depends on your Activities like scuba-diving etc.

great HD pictures josh ....... very nice post as well
my post is also running in hot post please upvote and comment
we can work together for daily basis

@crypto.com

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@crypto.com/strategy-for-being-success-steemit-or-power-of-team-work

Cool picture! It’s good to see some of such nice pictures in a meanwhile !

josh92

blue sky blue water l also like blue colors
l like that photos

This post has received a 22.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 8.22% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @josh92!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

josh92

blue sky blue water l also like blue colors
l like that photos

Awesome click bro 😍

Hello, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please
give me follow and upvote my all post , I give u return!

Perfect Captures. The Canon 1300 D Performs exceptionally well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59