📷 ColorChallenge - Thursday Green | 50 Shades of Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

HOLA Everyone, Hi my Steemit Family.

First, of a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me and my work.

So, In this post, I am going to share some of my Pics and Experience of KERALA and South India Trip (We went to Kerala before 2 months during vacations). I must say KERALA is one of the best places to See experience NATURE where you can see 50 Shades of Nature and Greenery especially I suggest you to visit Kerala before starting of MONSOON.

So, These all the Pics was taken by me while we went through some Beautiful Villages and Farms in Kerala.

If you like traveling and You are a NATURE LOVER like me I highly Recommend you Visit KERALA once in a life time. You will surely find Peace and Beauty of Nature. So, without wasting your time have a look at some beautiful pics which I have taken from my CANON camera.

I request you If you like my work plz DO SUPPORT so that I get motivation.

Bonus 2 Holiday 127.jpg

Bonus 2 Holiday 128.jpg

Bonus 2 Holiday 132.jpg

Bonus 2 Holiday 211.jpg

Bonus 2 Holiday 245.jpg

pxl12wvbtyt3d2azqgq6.gif

#mgsc

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.87% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Wonderful photography.. Really looking sooo beautiful.. kerala is one of the beautiful place in India.. fully with nature.. love to visit this place

Great pic bro you can check also my colourchallenge post

sure bro.

@josh92 very greatly explained by me. Nice photographs.

Great captures ! Kerala is indeed an amazing place

correct bro

Grt clicks bro..
plz have a look in my post also.. I clicked for rock hill

I just saw that. Awesome

@josh92 Thank for Posting such a beautiful pictures! We are living on this planet as if we had another one to go to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61