Sky-blue-lover

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_20180329_223058_603.jpg

Hi steemian! This is my first time joining #colorchallenge contest hosted by @kalemandra. So this is my entry for #fridayskyblue challenge.

I took this photo when we are inviting people for the annual commemoration of Jesus Christ's death. I really love taking picture of the sky because of its outstanding color. Im so thankful to this wonderful Creation!

I guess I'm a sky lover! Yes, I'm a sky lover. Do you also love sky?

Thank you for reading,
@joyce86

Sort:  

Very nice photo

Photo looks nice. A sky lover in here. I love taking photos of the sky in the morning, noon and in the afternoons; basically anytime of the day. It's during sunrises and sunsets that really awakens my blood. You might try to join also the goldenhourphotography. 😊

Thank you @filnette. 😊Can you send me pls. the mechanic of goldenhourphotography? I like to join

Just use the tag goldenhourphotography. You could also follow @photocontests and @juliank for more info and for more contests where you can participate. Good luck!

Thank you so much @filnette for the info. 😊

Nice to see 😍

It is @gwenbyyy. Thank you.

Wow very clear sky

Yes, clear as water, hehe

Ang ganda ng pagkakuha. Blue is beautiful..

Salamat po 😊

Very nice @joyce86. I will resteem.

Wow! Thank you so much @floridagypsy.Im glad that you like it!

Cloudless blue sky! Wow! The coconut tree also adds beauty to this picture. Thanks for sharing, Joy! 😊

Thank you @ging.. ☺

Hin-o ito nga nagbabaktas? Hi ate Rutchel? 😁

Tumpak ka jan!

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66