Sort:  

Not to my knowledge Joy, found this site explaining what you can use...

African violets are NOT viola and are NOT considered edible. DO NOT SUBSTITUTE AFRICAN VIOLETS FOR SWEET VIOLETS IN THESE OR OTHER RECIPES. Beware also of look-alikes and sound-alikes, as many plants are nicknamed "violet" because of their color. Source

Yeah, they remind me of viola edible flowers.
Thank you Joan!

Yeah, they remind me
Of viola edible
Flowers. Thank you Joan!

                 - joyrobinson


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What’s haiku? 😁

"Haiku" is a traditional form of Japanese poetry. Haiku poems consist of 3 lines. The first and last lines of a Haiku have 5 syllables and the middle line has 7 syllables. The lines rarely rhyme.

Pleasure, there are some lovely flowers to use in a variety of ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78