ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - Agia Kyriaki

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Kalimera, dear Steemies, today is Friday, wonderful Greek sky-blue! Greece is the home of various blue shades where the sky is celestial blue, the sea is azure with some turquoise and indigo and the little fisher villages also have blue houses. The Greek flag is also blue. Why i love this color? Because it calms the soul and the body with its chilling- cooling effect. Of course it is the color of throat chakra as well and i feel my voice became clearer. Well, yesterday i needed it because we sang Greek songs on the board of Elisabet cruise.

I took many-many blue photos, here are some, taken with my phone in Agia Kyriaki, a small island and fisher village in the Aegian sea.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

...
This post was created with ESteem.

Sort:  

Beautiful!

amazing place

Beautiful photos,quite amazing
I see blue in them all.

Great pictures~

Looking at your photos makes me want to paint my house door (and a bunch of other things) blue!

What a good idea! Paint it, then post to Steemit!

I totally should! I will if I end up doing it :)

Amazing clicks

You got a 2.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73