ColorChallenge - MondayRed - My DaDa series is continuing - Barriers of material world

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, today is MondayRed and Day 0, start of my travelling at 11 am from Budapest. I drew this yesterday night, as a continuing of the recent tulips. Barriers of material world... this came from my mind:

vs_20180618052824678.png

Recent drawings:

Képernyőkép – 2018-06-18 07-29-29.png

Képernyőkép – 2018-06-18 07-29-58.png

Képernyőkép – 2018-06-18 07-30-22.png



#Colorchallenge by @kalemandra


Of course all of these pictures are my original drawings, created with Wacom Intuos medium tablet.

Everything is possible at DaDa! Dare to be deviant!


Welcome to DADA!

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif


Click on the image to see my other DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

These are so pretty. I love the colors.

I love these, they are quite inspired. Red is for burning desire and passionate delight.

Thank you @kalemandra excellent paintings!!!! out of the ordinary and daring!

Hi @kalemandra, i've always been curious seeing this colorchallenge from people. I will be giving it a try this week.

I love the fact that there is no hard and fast rules on it.

Let me get busy with my first #colorchalenge post.

Your artworks are pretty nice.

Lovely red! It reminds me of folk embroidery on fabric. You can use this ornament in clothes.

Lovely red! It reminds me of folk embroidery on fabric. You can use this ornament in clothes.

I'm new to your blog and i got to tell you are so good at drawing. Thanks a lot for bringing us your colorful and beautiful paintings. You got a new follower :) I'll use your #Colorchallenge tag for sure.

Hi @kalemandra! These look great! All the patterns look awesome!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66