ColorChallenge - MondayRed - My dragon agate pendant

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, today is red, MondayRed!

Now i show you my beautiful dragon agate pendant. I've got it from one of my friend, who used to make crystal jewelery. This is a very special and rare crystal with lots of cracks. That's why it is very fragile and i don't wear it, because once it has been dropped on the floor and broke in two pieces. I have glued it, but not perfect any more.

P1030209.JPG

P1030210.JPG


You can find #colorchallenge rules and color banners here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

Sort:  

Such a a beautiful picture

Wow! this is really a fantastic picture red dragon agate pendant.

Great share! @kalemandra
My entry is here

very beautiful red pendant, a work of nature that is very remarkable ..

What an amazing and beautiful stone! I have seen a few pieces of Dragon Agate before but never such a vivid red. Thanks for sharing!

This is bright red because photographed in backlight. Normally it's deep purplish.

Hello. I'm new to Steemit and am finding myself going further into the rabbithole that is Steemit. I've just discovered all these challenges that are hosted by people like you. I love the idea! Thank you for running this contest. I will definitely get involved in the near future.

Welcome to steemit and to #colorchallenge! Rules will be changing soon, so keep your eyes open!

Wow... the pendent is so beautiful.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64