ColorChallenge Mondayred - Red mushrooms at the spring of fairies in Transylvania

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, today is red, MondayRed. Here are some beautiful mushrooms, but I don't know whether they are edible or not. Do you know them?

P1170208.JPG

P1170216.JPG

P1170237.jpg

P1170250.JPG


Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

amazing nature.

in my area we find many plants like that.

Wow I have used white mushrooms in my cooking. first time I am seeing red mushrooms.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Love the complimentary colors. Nice exposure and focus on this one.
Great shot!

Nice! I have pictures of red mushrooms, how do I participate? I'm new here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58