ColorChallenge: Red flower

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I invite you all to this permanent challenge, that has already been succesful at the NIUME community as well. Feel free to upload awsome artworks or photos, relating the color of the current day.
We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

MondayRed

TuesdayOrange

WednesdayYellow

ThursdayGreen

FridaySkyblue

SaturdayIndigo

SundayPurple


What to do?

  • Resteem and upvote this post (if you want).
  • Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day.
  • The photos must be original content!
  • Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well.
  • Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.
  • Put your links of your entries in a comment bellow.

Today is red, MondayRed. Your posts can be searched by tags, and we'll help each other by seeing, commenting and sharing them.

At last, here is my entry for today:

20160502_184532.jpg

_4298329.JPG


szines.gif

Original photo: Pixabay. GIF: @kalemandra


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Cool photos! I think this is a very poisonous mushroom.

Yeah. There's been a variety of fungi in Tasmania lately.

@kalemandra - Superb photo of an enticing red flower. I just love the water droplets - a feeling so fresh! Upvoted

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Dua - How Impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Wonderful jobs my friend, regards @kalemandra

yeah nice to all pic

Nice flowers!

Very nice thanks for the information.

Your images are very good colored and beautiful. I comment you please you also comment me.

These challenges are super - I'm definitely in :)

I didnt find your purplesunday post! I like your days post. Here is mine: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@mgo/colorchallenge-mondayred
Upvoted and resteemed :)

Thank you! I was out, hiking in the mountains. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54