NEW: ColorChallenge for all Steemians

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

I invite you all to this challenge, that has already been succesful at the NIUME community as well. Feel free to upload awsome artworks or photos (one per day), relating the color of the current day.

We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

page.jpg

MondayRed

TuesdayOrange

WednesdayYellow

ThursdayGreen

FridaySkyblue

SaturdayIndigo

SundayPurple

What to do?

  1. Resteem and upvote this post (if you want)
  2. Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day
  3. Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well.
    (You can see here: https://niume.com/search/#?q=colorchallen&type=generic)
  4. Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.
  5. Put your links of your entries in a comment bellow.

Today is green, ThursdayGreen. Your posts can be searched by tags, and we'll help each other by seeing, commenting and sharing them.
It's also time to find some sponsors, as they can support some steem power for the best works.
Those who participate in the game for seven days permanently (not neccessary to begin it today), receives a reward (not necessarily in steem or other currency).

At last, here is my entry for today:
green.JPG

Sort:  

I hope you check my site out...Any feedback welcome! @corpdetoxbliss

I guess this contest isn't alive. All are old post from 6,7,8 months ago.

the contest is constantly going on

Omg, I can participate?

Hello @kalemandra I can't resteem this post anymore
(the resteem button is gone) but I up voted.

This is my first entry.

I don't know if I did everything correct :)
If I missed something please tell me ;)

Thank you for organizing this challenge, really great :)

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@wordsword/colorchallenge-thursdaygreen-the-green-hills-of-schotland

IMG_2555.JPG

Really jazzed! Thank you for creating this ColorChallenge. This is my first time participating. https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@bloomview/colorchallenge-wednesdayyellow-sunflower

You are welcome! Your flower is so beautiful!

ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - Architectural monument. Gothic Church of the 15th century. Transcarpathian Ukraine. The city of Berehove.
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@sokoloffa/colorchallenge-wednesdayyellow-architectural-monument-gothic-church-of-the-15th-century-transcarpathian-ukraine-the-city-of

Here's my entry for Saturday Indigo - some pretty wild foxgloves.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@gillianpearce/color-challenge-saturday-indigo-foxgloves

Pretty flowers, I love them!

Thank you. It was a lovely walk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82