Color Challenge Sunday : Purple Steemit GIFs To Brighten Your Day !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ’œ Have a wonderful Sunday everyone ! These are my favorite Purple GIFs from @giphy.com that I specially picked for my fellow steemians with only Steemit in mind ! Hope you guys like them and enjoy the day , as I head off to bed ! Never Stop Steeming On To The Moon And Back !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’œ I must admit I truly am addicted to steemit in a good way ! ! ๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’œ The continually growing , never ending steemit blockchain ! ๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’œ Steemit is definitely not what some people may believe it is ! ๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’œ Eye love watching steemit grow ! ๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’œ I LOVE STEEMIT ! ๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’œ Happy Purple Steemit Sunday Everyone ! Haha , sending you lots of "champagne wishes and caviar dreams" my friends as I drift off to sleep... Any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all your support! ๐Ÿ’œ

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’œ Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’œ

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

purple sucks !

/ Hugz ;)

...

BTW , the artwork . . .

iS

Beautiful . . .

...

Shame you did not use a good colour , maybe WHiTE might have ' worked ' better , LoL :)

/ Hugz ;)

Love your Work , Sista :)

Haha your so right ! White would have been perfect ! But I don't pick the colors for the daily color challenge !! Too bad ! LOL! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LoL u R such a BLoNDe ! ! !

if it was White t would be INVISIBLE on a White background LOL ...

seriously , u R such a " rocket-scientist " :)

Love You ...

/ Hugz ;)

: )

Yes of course !!! Im not an idiot ! You are for not realizing I was totally joking !!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Please do not call me an idiot, you are my online friend and should fully understand now I am NOT an idiot ; I AM a Moron :)

I never take things personally from online stranger friends that I know a tiny bit about, I only FLAME random trolls who think they can mess with me anonymously.

You are my online friend so you get to call me anything you like ESCEPT idiot :)

/ Hugz ;) my friend :)

You should not have called me a blonde idiot !! Moron!! I was obviously joking about the white on white !! Anyways its not nice to call anyone names , at all whether they are friends or not !! Have a good day ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

LoL ; I Love it when you are Angry, it brings out the colour in your eyes ! ! !! :)

did I say u were just a blonde or a blonde idiot ? I cannot recall LoL :)

Regardless my Good Karma thoughts 2 u my friend . . .

I truly hope Polar Bear Season bring you some nice Rewards ! ! !

u R so Cute when you get like this :)

/ Hugz ;)

LoL . . .

Oh ; yeah , " Have a Good One " ! ! !

We happen to be in 35 plus degrees hot weather season with no rain for over a month , and no rain in sight , here in the Okanagan ! There's forest fires burning all around the province , and our town is currently blanketed in smoke , we cont even see the mountains ! So im afraid polar bear season is no where in sight !! By the way we don't live way up in the north pole or near Alaska !!! Get a grip LOL! That's where the Polar bears live !!

. . . " rocket -scientist " ... ! ! !

that was it : )

/ Hugz ;)

Lovely gifs my friend! Good night! Take care!
@progressivechef

I AM following you . . . reluctantly ...

Sorry ; but u r NOT my Type ,

now if you were FEMALE about 25 and 38 / 26 /36 ; I believe that situation might be vastly different ;

( assuming ) you were not more ugly than I am ! ! !

/ Hugz ;)

LoL :)

Nice and happy gifs!!! Have a nice Sunday, @karenmckersie ^_^

Thank you so much for your kind reply ! Good night ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’œ

Awesome Thanks , so glad you liked it !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62