Friday blue view.

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

A fjord in the north.

View inwards the fjord Beisfjorden. A day with nice winter weather. This is a typical fjord in the north, narrow with steep mountains on both sides.

fullsizeoutput_5ab4.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_5ab0.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_5ab5.jpeg

Thanks for passing by.

Sincerely
Jan

Sort:  

Incredible photos! I like the second one best of all! Have a nice weekend)

Beautiful Blue View in each of these photos.

Hey @karja - I actually like your pictures, but I highly disagree on your move to abuse @ocdb with a daily max bid for just a few images. Do you think this is the way @ocdb should be used? I don't. Please stop that.

Hello @theaustrianguy, I understand you can have an opinion about this post. The pictures are my be simple , but to get these pictures I have been waiting several weeks and have been at he location many times. Up here where I live blue sky and sunshine are pretty rare. I will take care of your advise.

Does the coast have shellfish on them @karja
That by the way is a very good scenery. :D

Thanks @cryptopie for comment and curiosity. Yes we have several types of shellfishes in the fjords. Believe it or not, it is not coming to eat shellfish in the north. Personally I like it. Specifically crabs and lobsters.

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice blue view brother.
excellent picture @karja

@minivote supports you \m/

owwoo great view. Humans are love blue color. Because we are the creature of the blue planet. Is not it?

Great view 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 82.33% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @karja! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I think you conquered the blue challenge very well. Nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95