ColorChallenge: Saturday Indigo, Meditation Colouring Book

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180512_170646.jpg


It's a blue day today. It was raining all day so I decided to snuggle up in a blanket and do some colouring today. This page is from my Meditation colouring book. I used my Crayola twistable crayons to colour in.

Colouring in this book is great for when you need to just switch off for a bit and relax. I got this book as a gift for Christmas and this is the first page I've completed.

IMG_20180512_172750.jpg


If you liked or enjoyed this post, please don't forget to upvote, repost and follow me KIWICANFLY

You-are-the-wind.gif

Sort:  

Gorgeous combination of colours. I've sometimes thought about getting one of those books, but haven't got to it... Was it relaxing?

Thanks! 😊 I wanted to go with peacock inspired colours for this page. I thought it was relaxing as it's so simple to do and finishing it felt rewarding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95