Color Challenge - purple sunday : Purple in the Airport (KUALA NAMU MEDAN)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

hello all steemian friends. I found this orchid flower when going to flight by plane via kualanamu airport to airport soekarno-hatta jakarta. while waiting for the plane I see the purple color that catches my attention. so i immortalize it with my d5100 nikon camera. the lenses I use are 18-55 mm. This flower is a living ornamental plant that is intentionally planted by the airport manager. very cool eye and lucky to see it.
an honor for me to share it as my contribution to follow the colorchallenge sunday purple.

hello sahabat steemian semua. saya menemukan bunga anggrek ini ketika akan melakukan penerbangan dengan pesawat via bandara kualanamu medan menuju bandara soekarno-hatta jakarta. pada saat menunggu pesawat saya melihat warna ungu yang menarik perhatian saya. sehingga saya mengabadikannya dengan kamera nikon d5100 milik saya. lensa yang saya gunakan 18-55 mm. bunga ini merupakan tanaman hias hidup yang sengaja ditanam oleh pengelola bandara. sangat menyejukkan mata dan beruntung bisa melihatnya.
sebuah kehormatan buat saya bisa membagikannya sebagai kontribusi saya mengikuti colorchallenge sunday purple.




MY BEST REGARD @irwanumpal

Sort:  

nice purple..i like this flower...nice post...

Hai @klhaceh, apa kabar? Posting bagus dan sudah kami upvote.. :-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60