Colorchallenge thursday green apples

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMAGE_324.jpg

Green apples and apple tree leaves - my entry for today green Thursday .

Sort:  

As they say an apple a day keeps the doctor away :)

I like green apple.:)

My favorites 🍏 green apples.

Somehow the white light bulbs is more obvious than the green apples and leaves. Lol

They look delicious!! Got my vote. Cant wait till my apple trees are producing

Looks yummy, i really like green apple..

You got a 16.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kongdong!

Nice creative post with interesting contents. I love green apples, particularly Granny Green Apples.

Good luck to you!

FOLLOWED, UPVOTE, COMMENTED AND SHARED.

ALL SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

THANK YOU AND HAPPY NEW YEAAR

@share4angels

amazing though did you take the picture by yourself

There is a lot of fun to eat green apple, it looks beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61