Colorchallenge: Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG-1184.JPG
Hello people!

Today I will introduce you to my red sherry tomatoes, which are also delicious and stand on my terrace.
I wish you a successful start into the new week!

Photo with my iPad

Thank you!

Sort:  

@krassi--
Just to mention the rules of MyDailyColor Challenge are super ordinary:

  1. Use only your original photos!
  2. Use the tag #MyDailyColor
  3. The title of your post must include MyDailyColor

Please observe them. Good luck.

Nice pic. I have an small garden in my home and I love gardening.

Nice pic. I have an
Small garden in my home and
I love gardening.

                 - emilysimmons


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66