ColorChallenge ~ TuesdayOrange ~ Glow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I spotted this beautiful orange glow at P.F. Changs restaurant while out to dinner with my family for Father's Day, and had to take a picture. Why was I heading to the bathroom with my camera? That's a story for another post ;-)
IMG_4363.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Original photograph @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryTuesday Orange
Settings1/80 sec, f/1.8, ISO 1250, focal length 50.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens
LocationIrvine, California

Thanks to @kalemandra for starting this #colorchallenge ! I love trying to come up with something different to post for each day of the week, although usually it's a flower or a car...


Thanks to @juliank for the posting template.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17