Santa’s here! ColorChallenge Moday Red.

Merry Christmas from Santa and his elves! Hope you had a great night, I know I did.

RED CHRISTMAS.

It's Christmas and Santa’s already hand out all his gifts. I got tons of chocolate cake, my favorite! What did you get for Christmas?


This is the little house where Santa and his elves play and take photos with children. Photo taken by @sweetdreams

Santa, the elves, fredo, @sweetdreams(loren) and I.



These photos were taken a few weeks ago in “El paseo de las luces” in Carabobo- Valencia, Venezuela.

I hope you liked the photos, if you did, tell me all about in the comment section.
And also, share some of you christmas photos with us, we'll be delighted to see them.
Have a great day and a happy Christmas.

Sort:  

Se siente la alegría contagiante en el ambiente! Espero Santa te haya traído todos tus sueños hechos realidad en una preciosa bolsita navideña! Con un enorme lazo rojo.

No tienes ideas, parecíamos preescolares ahí adentro jajaj
Loren hasta le dejo una carta a santa en un billete.
Muchas gracias Mauri, espero que tu también hayas recibido todo lo que querías.

Mas lindos que somos, vuelvaaaan.

Pronto pronto.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @laflacasings to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Te felicito por tus bellas y agradables fotos amiga. Feliz tarde.

Gracias @thetiger. Igualmente(:

Nice memories!

Thank you very much(:

Feliz navidad!!

Heyy, feliz navidad para ti también.

Nice pictures! I received at Christmas the joy of seeing my children healthy and happy, for me, nothing better than that. Greetings.

Hey there, thank you so much. Sounds like a perfect Christmas, I'm glad for you.

¡Hermosa colección fotográfica amiga! Dignas de publicar para el lunes de rojo.

Saludos. Te envío en estas líneas mi fraterno abrazo Oriana.

Muchísimas gracias Jose, saludos y abrazos para ti también.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45