Color Challenge - Thursday Green: Sharing a Green Umbrella

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4697.JPG
Photo credit: me
Location: downtown Knoxville, TN
Date: July 4, 2016
Camera: iPhone 6
Photo filter: Prisma App
Models: my daughter and her friend

I love the way the Prisma App pops the color on this and gives the fuzziness of the original photo a feel of action and movement, like in a painting. The app improved upon the original exponentially. I know Prisma was all the rage last summer, but it's still fun to play with sometimes.

The original for comparison:

IMG_4700.jpg

Sort:  

wow! excelente foto muy divertida

Gracias! I think it's a fun photo, too! :)

un voto porfavor ;)

I never use this app before but the app has its style on adding a layer in it.

Yes, the app is very fun and offers a variety of possible layers. Here's a post I made about it last summer: https://steemit.com/photography/@leta-blake/using-easy-and-free-prisma-app-to-make-your-photos-fresh-and-fun

:) Thanks for commenting!

Great post and photos @leta-blake. I really liked, so fresh and original. Good work. Greetings!

Thanks so much! I enjoy photography even if I mostly do it with my iPhone and don't take it as seriously as I could. :)

Beautiful photo

Thank you! :D

Nice to look at such smiling faces :)

Yes, they were having a fun day! Smiling faces and laughter always lighten the heart!

Lovely and colorful!

Thank you! :D

Beautiful umbrella, A wealth of photos makes this post stunning,
Your blogs and pictures are simply amazing.voted &followed. I tried some poetry have a look hope you like it
Takecare.🌹

Thank you! I will definitely check out your poetry. :)

Beautiful shot.
Upvoted your post.
Follow me too @natashamariya
Please upvote and resteem my posts. Thank You

Thank you! I will look over your posts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70