Blue Friday- Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

enter image description here

Ever since I moved to Washington, all I wanted to do was visit the Pacific ocean. One morning after a long and cold night of car camping, we found this remote beach half a mile from our campsite. Alone and surrounded by water, we sat on the beach for about an hour enjoying our breakfast and watching sea lions play. I had never seen the water and sky so clear, needless to say we were feeling anything but blue.

Sort:  

Part of moving to Washington requires that you keep quiet about it's beauty! We don't want Californians up here!! ;)

Ooh my apologies!! No one ever gave me the official Washington guidebook. My lips are sealed! :x

;) welcome to the club!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61