📷 #ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo "The Outdoor Dip Bar Or Back To Sports "

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

Saturday Belongs To Indigo

Here is my newest  contribution to colorchallenge saturdayindigo by @kalemandra. I have decided to get really fit again and that outdoor located dip bar is one of my main pillars for that mission.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Das Teil fällt auf 😁

This is photography is amazing look. its great article sir
Have a great week

Lol With the arrival of spring, everyone wants to get in shape, I'm going to go on a diet. The crossbar is ready, it remains only to begin to be engaged

Hahaha. Totally right :-) I wish you much success with your diet.

Wow splendid that's a fantastic, getting fit is that time of the year again, however it's a splendid entry really, I love the dark blue it's distinctive

Nice colour. At least i learnt today that this is an indigo colour

may be this are sports related things. background scenery is very beautiful. thanks to share this.

Posted using Partiko Android

interesting color popping out a nice find : )

I see that the ground looks to be off a little softer material, which is good if something goes wrong. Just be careful and best of luck with your training. Myself? I use an old mountain bike 🚵

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I use an 20 years old mountain bike too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80