📷 #ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange " 🍊Sea Buckthorn Juice"📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

Thursday Is Orange

 I had luck and found a full sales stand with sea buckthorn products in my last holidays at Ruegen. As I am a great colorchallenge fan I took action and tried to get a few nice orange images.  Here is my contribution "🍊Sea Buckthorn Juice" to the colorchallenge tuesdayorange by @kalemandra. 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Orange you're making me thirsty with your color challenge thanks so much

Orange you're making
Me thirsty with your color
Challenge thanks so much

                 - enjoywithtroy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Photos are crystal clear with no noise although bottles are in shade.
I have a Panasonic video camera and I am very happy with it. Last week I bought Sony a6000, I hope to make and catch photos like yours with it.

Oh very cool. Will watch out for your new Sony photos :-)

Wow orange juice . excellent color challenge and great photography sir.
Have a nice day

Awesome Juice bottle, fantastic orange colors! The detail, background & colors are all awesome! love your style my friend lichtblick. wonderful job!!❤😃❤

If it is true natural orange juice I want one! Panasonic makes soem nice pics

Beautiful shot for the colorchallenge looks really awesome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73