Color challenge - my Monday Red is the Almodovar hot and sexy world

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Red, you say Red !! Come on, Steemians ! You see me profile, I am not about red, I am about blue :-)

But there is a thing expressed by red color that I am mad about : the Pedro Almodovar's world.

Mothers, daughters, sisters, grandmothers, famous women, simple women, artists, prostitutes, nuns, drag queens ... every woman is celebrated by Almodovar.

Almodovar OK.png

Source 1Source 2Source 3Source 4Source 5Source 6

Son many clichés about sex and it works every time - we want more ! So many extraordinary stories from those clichés situations are happening in the Almodovar's land. So deepness and dramas hiding behind.

No matter what character it is, the woman is always strong in his world. He loves us, and I love him.

I am deeply touched by the music in his films often composed by Alberto Iglesias who is absolute master of the human emotions writing for the string section.

Happy red Monday and viva Almodovar !

Love, Ilina

Separateur vierge.png
Life in blue footer OK.png

Sort:  

Not sure I can relate to this post but you are the blue girl and I am the red guy I assume xD Because Red is my favorite color and blue is your fav, right?

Yeah, blue is mine :-) thanks for your support :-)

No problem dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67