Colorchallenge - My Yellow Wendesday is the charm of Entrecasteaux, French Provence

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,

I am still in Provence for my work before I go back to Paris next week.

I hope you will like the simple charm of the little cities in French Provence. This yellow door and wall are from Entrecasteaux which is situated in Green Provence. But I can tell you I am not behind the door, and even not in the city right now :-)

I dedicate this picture to @tchigina, an inspirational French blogger I found here, and she knows why :-)
(FR : Je dédicace cette photo à @tchigina, blogueuse française inspirante que j'ai trouvée ici, elle sait pourquoi :-) )

Happy Yellow Wednesday, love !

Ilina

Entrecasteaux.png
Source

Separateur vierge.png
Life in blue footer OK.png

Sort:  

Happy wednesday yellow!! original photo! I would like be your friend.:)Looks my tulips, they just grow up!https://steemit.com/life/@naika/mis-tulipanes-my-tulips

Hey, thank you for saying "hello" :-) I will take a look at your blog.

Sympa ta pix Ilina ! :)

Merci, merci :-) Mais je crois que tu aimes beaucoup la Provence de toute façon :-) Comme j'y suis en ce moment, j'écrirai encore sur le sujet.

Ah oui volontiers :)

Merci de tout coeur pour ce clin d'oeil ! cela me touche beaucoup ! très belle photo !

ça fait très calcite de miel, tu trouves pas ? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66