Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange - My tomato garden

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today I found a tomato with hanging on the trunk, this is my participation in the contest #colorchallenge, this tomato grow and bear very much all this is in my father's garden.

Hari ini saya menemukan tomat dengan menggantung di bagasi, ini adalah partisipasi saya dalam kontes #colorchallenge, tomat ini tumbuh dan menanggung sangat banyak semua ini di kebun ayah saya.

image


image


image

See how my tomato friend is very fresh is not it! , hopefully they like my offerings.

lihat bagaimana teman tomat saya sangat segar bukan! , semoga mereka suka penawaran saya.

Thank you for liking and dropping in my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62