Wednesday Yellow to Colorchallenge On flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I can not give the best today, my activity is very much, but I only have some photo of interest only.

image

Aku tidak bisa memberikan yang terbaik hari ini, aktivitas saya sangat banyak, namun aku hanya memiliki beberapa photo bunga saja.

image

Coincidence this interest I take in the neighbor, I ask permission to take pictures because for me he looks very beautiful

Kebetulan bunga ini saya ambil di tetangga, aku minta izin untuk memotret karena bagi saya dia terlihat sangat indah



I hope you like this flower


Sort:  

beautiful yellow flowers 😍

Thank you for your kind words

Great shots. I like the second picture the best.

Thank you for liking this flower post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62