#ColorChallenge - Blue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This week went by surprisingly quickly, and damn hot sunny day today, though it started raining in the evening. I don't know why it has to rain right for the weekend :) It's great that hot days continue, I would be glad if it would stay this way till next summer. For today I've only got a couple of blue themed photos for the #colorchallenge.

1.jpg

Another photo of chicory, this time from closer up with the Canon camera. More or less still closed up and of nice blue color. I guess it didn't get enough sunshine to turn purple yet.

2.jpg

And one with a clear blue sky, I took a few photos of our magnificent sunflowers again. But not one photo came out all good, I cropped this one to make it more wallpapery :) They're so tall I would need a ladder, and that focus is playing tricks on me again.

Weekend ahead, a little trip to the seaside wouldn't hurt :)

Have a nice day.

Photos taken with Canon EOS 700D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85