Colorchallenge - Thursday Green - the mountain trail

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Good morning today for this green Thursday I brought you this beautiful photo on the top of a mountain near my house that shows the narrow path through which we must walk.



260301_10150233224888878_2466939_n.jpg

Photo taken by me for my camera samsung ES65



separador 2.png

Excellent view and walk. I hope you like this photo ...

Remember to follow me @mafalda

Sort:  

Hello @mafalda ! Where is it ? Nice photography

hello this photo was taken on a mountain in Valencia Venezuela, thank you for commenting and you would like it :)

Thank you so much, see you again ! 😊

Great photo... they are a lots of green..
Have a nice week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mafalda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55