Colorchallenge: Monday RED: Pizza time

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Today's #colorchallenge is RED color.

This is my entry of RED #colorchallenge

#Colorchallenge: Monday RED: Pizza time

Domino's pizza!!! wow

IMG_20180528_232251.jpg

Thanks for viewing...!!
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

1) Don't forget to watch my previous post - https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@malhaar/colorchallenge-sunday-purple-sad-day
2) Follow ,comment ,upvote and resteem
@malhaar

Sort:  

I have ordered pizza for dinner too
<3

You got a 13.89% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @malhaar!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59