My photography: "Floral Seascape"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The bunch of these chamomile flowers were blooming out there in the wild and the scene was too good to miss the opportunity to stop the moment in the form of simple photo.

Hope you like it too.

https://s26.postimg.cc/b7m8ygyzb/015.jpg
Click on image to enlarge!

Location: Island of Mljet, Croatia.

Thank you for your time! ☺

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Yes! I like them very much! Is a beautiful seascape with chamomiles!

Thank you. ☺

Your pictures are so pretty. Croatia is on my list of places to visit. I wish I had more time to travel, I need to see it for myself!

Thank you so much @maracuja. !!!
Croatia is a beautiful country, but so is the rest of the world.
Wishing you lots and lots of travels!
Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91