Weekly Color Challenge: Rosy Monday (Shades of Red/day)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hola dearest Steemians! 👋
Hope you're all doing great, there.😊

I'm kinda interested to one of the challenge which is the color challenge.

So here's my entry for the #colorchallenge
in which @sirsensei is up to I want to try up this
challenge, too. Actually, this is the first time I posted up like this.

IMG_20180113_145256_113.jpg

This is a photo of a beautiful rose. In which, I captured using the device: Alcatel Flash 2, Android version 5.1.

That's it for now. Grazie.😊

~P.S. Thanks to @sirsensei for one of his post which stimulates me to try up this challenge.~

Warm regards,

I.ntimate M.use 💙

Sort:  

its really beautiful rose......nice capture

Ains que tiernaa..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84