Weekly Color Challenge: Blessed Sunday! (Shades of 🔴/day)

Hola dearest Steemians! 👋
What's up? I do hope you're all doing well.😊

I've completed a week of posting the same color of some sort of images.
I'll be posting another set, sooner or later.

Here's my entry for the #colorchallenge for Day 7.

IMG_20180118_172924.jpg
I've taken this photo at Basilica Minore del Sto. Niño de Cebú. This is a tradition of Catholic to light a candle and wishes for blessings about their personal intentions. This is the candle lighting area where you can light a candle and offer some prayers.

That's a wrap for now. Gracias. 😊
Dios te bendiga todo el tiempo. (God bless you all the time).🙏😇

Warm regards,

I.ntimate M.use💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82