📷 / Color Challenge : Friday Blue /

River Drina, somewhere near Bajina Bašta (Serbia)
Gear: Canon AE-1, Canon 50mm f1.8, Kodak 200iso 35mm film

000051.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot @marinauzelac! Reminds me of a nearby country (Bosnia) that i cycled through a little while ago! Hopefully i can visit Serbia one day, i heard the people there should be amazing:) interessting.jpg

@holm
wow, this is an amazing view! I hope I will see it someday too, so that makes the two of us :)

Thanks man! We meet in Serbia then eh? haha. See you around!

@holm
I'm living in Zagreb right now, but I go to Serbia quite often, so maybe maybe who knows haha!

Went through Zagreb 1 month ago, amazing city! :)

Beautiful click @marinauzelac .. sooner I am gonna get one pro cam

@linusnelson
this is not a pro cam, it cost me 50$

Canon AE-1 is a Pro cam's lens ri8??

@linusnelson
well it doesn't belong to ''pro'' it's ''amateur level A-series'' camera.
It's quite cheap.
and the lens is just a regular Canon 50mm that goes along with the camera body

This is actually some remarkable work! Followed

That is so magnificent. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

@samwicallis
thank you, glad you enjoyed it ! :)

Wonderful photogrsphy.Excellent post.go ahead bro.best of luck.

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @marinauzelac

wow I like that shot. that river look amazing

@betterthanhome
thank you! It's a amazing view indeed!

The river is so blue wow <3 I love the tinge of clouds reflecting . Beautiful photography

Ajde da se i ja ukljucim da kazem da je super

@vox00
hahaha, kad smo već krenuli :D
hvala!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56