Color Challenge - Sunday Purple: Venezuela cayenne flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello, warm greetings to the whole steemit family, grateful to God for so many blessings for my life. Today I want to share this beautiful photo of a street flower a flower where I could see the red color of my country, my country has three colors, yellow, blue, and red for me are colors of hope, colors that give my life a strength for everything that is happening in my beautiful country. I know that we will soon leave all these buildings. This time is a time of waiting, of struggle, God is in control of our beautiful country and he has the last word in everything.

IMG_6871.JPG

My beautiful and beautiful VENEZUELA will come out of all this in this same year. We bless everyone and we thank Steemit for this beautiful platform where we express our beautiful words and in the same way reward us for our work. We will see the glory of God in these difficult days, he will give us the provisions we need. God bless me and

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75