Weather Photography / Blue sky with rainbow - ColorChallenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Quick story

How doesn't love rainbows? It's pure magic. First the storm comes. When the rain is not so strong the sun peeks out of the clouds, creating this amazing illusion of colors. A rainbow.
I had a change, to get closer to the rainbow with my drone. Yes, I made this photo with my drone.
So, what do you think of the photo? Like it?
Let me know in the comment sections.

"Baby you got me like, oohhh"
DJI_0039_HDR122.jpeg

Cam: DJI phantom PRO plus
Set: F7.1 / shutter 1/200 / Iso 500

If you need any help, don't be shy, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

sick photo man :)

Thanks, bro

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Nice photography

Thank you so much, it means a lot to me 🤗


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Really beautiful. :-)

Great shot*****

Thank you so so much 🍀

Lovely day🤗

🍀Yes, it was🍀

I love it, very beautiful the photo, the landscape the rainbow.

Thank you, Its hard to believe, that the phos was made with drone 🤘 got lucky 😊

One more awesome picture from your bro it was really beautiful love it

Thanks, bro 🔥 love, that you like my work 👊👊

wl come buddy,if you wish my post,it will be really a great help and support for me if you do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93