Friday Color Challenge-Sky Blue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

My Entry to @Kalemandra's color challenge for Friday.

IMG_20180718_165605.jpg

I went to my sister's workplace in Santorini Condotel located in Sta Lucia East Grand Mall and visited her since their Manager is also my friend so her Manager allow me to go inside the Condo and went straight to Pool Area. I was thinking that today is Friday and the swimming pool color is suit to the color challenge for today so I took this photo as my entry to @Kalemandra's color challenge.

COLOR CHALLENGE - @kalemandra
MONDAY – RED MondayRed
TUESDAY – ORANGE TuesdayOrange
WEDNESDAY – YELLOW WednesdayYellow
THURSDAY – GREEN ThursdayGreen
FRIDAY – BLUE FridaySkyblue
SATURDAY – INDIGO SaturdayIndigo
SUNDAY – VIOLET SundayPurple

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

received_1991381257601922.jpeg

Sort:  

sky blue swimming pool nice shot my friend : )

Sarap maligo diyan. Malamig na lang! LoL! Brrr!

hahaha malamig kac ulan sir..

looks nice ! clear and cool.

Congratulations @marjorieposter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marjorieposter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99