Putting the Red Back in the Rules

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry for the #colorchallenge . Its MondayRed.

While looking for something with color red on my files I saw this portraiture. I took this photo of @onsim after spending a day of our summer vacation at Splash Island, Laguna Province year 2013. This was one of the first photo's taken since I start having interest in photography. That sensation when seeing different emotions and the candidness in every shots I take. It's like telling different stories. Well, its just a simple shot though. hahaha.

image

BIG THANKS to my subject @onsim, it looked nice. Hahaha.. my friends are my first models .. TADAH!!!

I'll be sharing more portraits and sceneries soon..

Photo is mine with the acknowledgement of the model.

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

Sort:  

hahaha napakaguwapo naman ng subject mo😁

Hahahaha grabe naman po ung napakagwapo.. baka po biglang magtrending si @onsim.. hahahaha

haha sisikat ang kaguwapohan nya😂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ha ha ha! Si kevin pala...😄😄

Batang bata pa po sya dba? Napakatagal na po yan hahaha

bakit di na ba ngayon? he he he! Di bale young at heart pa rin naman sya ha ha ha

looks familiar ha ahahaha

Hahaha kambal mo ba sya? Wahaha nahalungkat ko sa baul ko..

Congratulations @marose! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62