ColorChallenge. WednesdayYellow. Merey yellow

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge category and #Wednesday Yellow. photography contest by @kalemandra

Merey amarillo.jpg

The merey is originally from the north of South America, in Venezuela the merey is known to be the possessor of a versatility that allows its maximum use when preparing a series of delicacies that undoubtedly have contributed to the tourist projection in the Venezuelan East.

Rules:

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @maxili63! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Steemitboard Carnival Challenge- Mardi Gras Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much @tipU

My grandson discovered at Christmastime how much he loves cashews! I was explaining to him how they grow and looking for photos so that I could show him. Your photo is better than anything that I found and I will show it to him next time he is here. !Tip

Hello Meli, I'm glad that you serve and like your grandson, the seeds are delicious, thanks for the tip, a kiss

How is the yellow part used?

That is the fruit and it is also edible and the seed is the black tip, it is like a nut, delicious and has many benefits and properties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59