🌺🌷💐“🌺Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo Pansy Spring Flower 🌺🌷💐“🌺

Hi steemit friends,

For today's colorchallenge, I am sharing a photo that I took earlier this morning while I was admiring some of the flowers that we recently bought to place on the front deck of our house. These flowers are known as Pansies - I find that the patterns of these flowers appear like faces of some sort. This makes it fun to look through lots of these flowers to see what kinds of funny or strange faces I can see, because they all tend to vary at least a little bit! This one doesn't have the most obvious face, but you can still make out a little something! It looks kind of like an old man's face with very hairy eyebrows and some pointy whiskers...
fvdf.JPG
The picture is made by the Samsung A5 smartphone.
Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget about our color days of the week:
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

How Cool!

You got a 2.33% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @maxinepeterson!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64