📷🔹ColorChallenge .♥ June Lily, how I love thee.

Perhaps you enjoy what you do to me, dear Lily of June. I watch you break through the ground in April and I wait longer than a full month to nearly die as I see your petals take the stage in my back yard.
rfrffr.JPG
So delicate in the morning sun, your deep golden yellow hue is richer then than any other time of the day. I can almost feel the warmth in your petals as I try not to touch them out of fear that I might accidentally stunt your growth or outright kill you.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget about our color days of the week:
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Very nice. The details is so amazing. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61