Colorchallenge ¦ Orange Tuesday ¦ Sweet Papaya in Breakfast

For today's #colorchallenge, I am sharing this photo of what I had for breakfast. :D

My sister has a few papaya trees in her backyard and they're too much for her family to consume so she shares them with my family. Yes, we're very lucky.

They're super delicious and, not to mention, very good for your health, too.

Interesting fact: The black papaya seeds are spicy if eaten raw, but once dried and ground, they make a great black pepper substitute for salad
sfse.JPG

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget about our color days of the week:
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43