📷🔹ColorChallenge - "Purple Daisy" by Sunscpae💖💋

I am loving all the new colors the nurseries are offering in the daisy family this year. The tones are just stunning and they are really making a statement in the front area of the garden. I bought a vivid violet one and planted it next to my porch and it is growing very quickly. I will be sure to share some photos in another post. Happy gardening!

fswe.JPG

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget about our color days of the week:
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

How Cool!

You got a 1.54% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @maxinepeterson!

Help us grow, delegate today!

nice click :) It is a very beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59