🌺🌷💐“🌺Colorchallenge# Sunday Violet.Tiny Beautiful flowers

Good Sunday evening, my dear, grateful and sweet steemit family and friends! It's a rainy and cool Sunday tonight and here's my entry for today's color challenge, Sunday Violet.

ferf.JPG
The rainy season that has passed fertilizes all types of plants including weeds. Although the weeds as a pestle, but if note some of the weeds also have beautiful flowers.

Tiny size (only the size of a fish hook) doesn't preclude getting attention, this is evidenced by one of the flowers I found in the bushes near my house.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget about our color days of the week:
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61