🌺🌷💐“🌺Flowers are the Sweetest things God ever made and Forgot to put a Soul into.....(HENRY WARD BEECHER)🌺🌸💮🌷💐

How are you all Steemit Friends,
I hope that all of you are healthy and always succeed in this steemit.
💮( I believe low self-esteem plays an Extremely large role in Social anxiety)💮
Today i want to share a flower.This flower we often meet in village and the flower is very interesting with its pink or yellow color .I hope my friends will like it.

vvx.JPG
Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget about our color days of the week:
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43