Red Monday: Crawfish Feast

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

2012-08-14 22.03.58.jpg

Eating shellfish is labor intensive, but the payoff is so worth it.

These platters of crawfish waiting to be cooked, along with potatoes and corn on the cob, were served at a fundraiser I attended a few July's ago to support Morrison Child & Family Services, a wonderful nonprofit serving the Portland-Metro area in Oregon.

That was a great day, and reminds me that it's been far too long since I've had crawfish.

Sort:  

Very original. I personally hate when everyone posts a flower on Red Monday, a flower on Orange Tuesday, a flower on Yellow Wednesday, a tree on green Thursday, the sky on Blue Friday, etc.... Lol.

You have my upvote comment and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

follow n upvote me . i already follow n upvote u

Crawfish Feast, How was taste? looking tasty!

Super delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71