Colorchallenge - Sunday Purple : Wedding Gazebo Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

The Gazebo decorated with purple color drape and roof top. The white drapes at corner of truss gives grace to gazebo. The hanging flower bouquet give it royal look.

Here sofa color are also purple and looks very attractive. The bad and cushions combination color are yellow with purple, provide contrast look.

#colorchallenge - Sunday Purple : Wedding Gazebo Purple

purple01.jpg

Purple Color Wedding Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Nice pic

I think your decoration is good, but you have not shown your true ability. If you are an Indian of course many things that you have separated, of course I am talking about the color and the arrangement of material that is in it. In my opinion, you should better understand the culture-based documentation because it is very powerful with a variety of natural language remedies. For the photo of the decor I say thank you, I am a lover of cultural richness of all cultures in this world.

Do not forgot make me happy on your action. thanks for all.

Colours take my breaths away but don't know how to combine them, and so when I see people who can do it, I reserve respect for them.

Nice pix man, well done.

Thank you @jackyfranky for wonderful comment.

Very nice decoration and lovely colors. Great shot :)

nice decoration and combination of color. I will prefer for marriage... Magenta color.

is this a photo event of marriage? the colour is nice. combination matching

Thanks @hermanlc. Yes, this is photo of marriage event.

elegant and luxurious. Thanks fella has been replying to my comment, can I follow you

It is upto you. If you really like to follow.
You can do, no need of my approval.

thank you friend

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Beautiful

Gorgeous entry as always @mehta.

Very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68