Colorchallenge Thursday Green : Garden Green Plantation

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

These photos are from man made garden. The photos was clicked few days ago by my mobile phone mi3. All green plantation is awesome and the name of plants I don't know, if any steemians can knew the name than write in the comment section of this post. I will be happy to see those names

#colorchallenge Thursday Green : Garden Green Plantation

Green01.jpg

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Thursday Green. This #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

Green03.jpg
green02.jpg

Garden Green Steeming India

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful garden. If you're into gardening shots, you could check out my boyfriends blog. @ewasteguy1

The last picture looks like lemongrass. I see a Conifer on the second picture and the first is a Ming Fern. Very nice Metha.

Thanks for identify the plants. It shows that you have much knowledge about plants and nature. Appreciate your reply.
Actually i don't know the name so me all you give is correct.

These are really nice pictures and i especially love the cactus.

But why buy so many upvotes on this post ?

Thanks for comments @tsnaks. I didn't see any cactus plant. I don't understand in which pic you see cactus.
When steemians are selling there votes, what is harm to buy upvotes. If you know any good upvotes without buy tell me, I will try for that. Most of the votes are on sell. Very few free upvote at steemit now a days.

Oh ahahaha. I just now realized. thanks for replying. I wrote that late at night I was tired and I tought the first pic was cactus :D.

Either way I love that picture and it even makes it better knowing it's not a cactus

and i don't really know many that vote for free, but @gogreenbuddy gives votes to nature posts and @whatageek upvotes nice comments on his posts

दीवाने के दिल में जो चीज बस जाती है फिर उसके नाम की भी परवाह नहीं होती...💐 हर हाल में उसे पाकर रहता है अंजाम की भी परवाह नहीं होती..👌 आपके और आपके फूलों के लिए शायरी का तोहफा आप बड़े ही अच्छी फोटोग्राफर लगते हैं "शुक्रिया"

आपके सुंदर से comment के लिए शुक्रिया. आप तो बड़ी ही अच्छी शायरी कर लेते हो.
मै एक अच्छा नहीं, ठीक ठाक फोटो खीच लेता हूँ. ये मेरे wedding कलेक्शन से फोटुए है.

Very cool. I've seen most of those plants here in Florida, but don't know the species off hand. Nice post.

Thank you very much @oraclefrequency for your cool reply.
Keep steeming forever....

आपका बगीचा बहुत सुंदर है। जिसमें सभी प्रकार के पौधे लगाए गए हैं।

ये मेरा बगीचा नहीं है. ये तो एक संस्थान का बगीचा है. मैंने तो सिर्फ फोटो ही खिचे है.

Very beautiful plants are they they give coolness to the eyes.

Wonderful @intricate comment. The Green is the cool color of nature and gives peace to eyes. :)

Well that certainly is a lot of green. Can't say I have ever seen any of those, but they look amazing, especially these long bushy things in the first picture.

Thank you @paparodin for certainly nice & genuine comment. Absolutely amazing!

'twas my pleasure. Keep those pictures coming.

Color green is one of the most important color in my country, no wonder our national flag is painted in green... Lol

The plants looked good, I wish I know the names and tell you, but I don't myself.

Let's hope someone do that for us.

That's very good that your national flag is painted in green color. I like it.
Green color is the color of nature. LOL!

Sure, you are just too correct...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00