ColorChallenge - Friday -SKY BLUE - my niece Mia in Klimno

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry for today's colorchallenge, initiated by @kalemandra... Can it be more blue :)


20180705_085626 (2).jpg


One blue pose for steemit :)

My niece Mia in a blue bathing suit and the blue surroundings :) This was when we found this hidden beach in Klimno... I wrote about it, you can check up that post here.


20180705_090511 (2).jpg


This is heaven on Earth, look at this beautiful scenery..._

We are enjoying on the Island of Krk these days and more photos are coming... Love those summer vibes...

Have a great summer everyone, with LOVE, mika-ella...


Until next time - stay curious, stay playful, stay connected with Life all-around...




Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62